add to cart

Frankie Laine - The ABC Collection 12" Single

Band NameFrankie Laine
Record TitleThe ABC Collection
LabelABC Records
Catalog # / Year AC-30001 / 1976
Genre Country
Color Black
Size / Duration / Speed 12" / Single / 33rpm
Condition Sleeve / Vinyl (G+) Good Plus / (VG) Very Good
Import / Picture Disc N / N
Sale Price $1.99 add to cart ebay logo
Tracklisting About Frankie Laine - The ABC Collection 12" Single
Side A
1. You Gave Me A Mountain
2. Maybe
3. You Wanted Someone To Play With, I Wanted Someone To Love
4. You're Breaking My Heart
5. The Wayward Wind
6. You Always Hurt The One You Love
7. Making Memories
8. The Story Of My Life

Side B
1. I'll Take Care Of Your Cares
2. The Moment Of Truth
3. To Each His Own
4. Laura, What's He Got That I Ain't Got
5. There's Not A Moment To Spare
6. Little Green Apples
7. If I Didn't Care
8. Born To Be With You
This record has been visually graded and play graded to ensure complete satisfaction. The sleeve has a corner cut, shows storage / age wear. Vinyl has some scuffs and light scratches visible under a bright light but I play tested the record and it spins fine, no skips, pops or distractions. Not a collector item but a decent listening copy.

Frankie Laine - The ABC Collection LP ABC Records 1976

Date Added : 11/26/2013 ·· Last Updated : 11/26/2013 ·· Last Viewed : 05/26/2020 ·· Views : 1241