add to cart

Kris Kristofferson - The Winning Hand 2x12" 2xLP

Band NameKris Kristofferson
Record TitleThe Winning Hand
Catalog # / Year JWG2784-38389-1 / 1982
Genre Country
Color Black
Size / Duration / Speed 2x12" / 2xLP / 33rpm
Condition Sleeve / Vinyl (VG+) Very Good Plus / (NM) Near Mint
Import / Picture Disc N / N
Sale Price Out of Stock
Tracklisting About Kris Kristofferson - The Winning Hand 2x12" 2xLP
Side A
1. You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning
2. Ping Pong
3. You'll Always Have Someone
4. Here Comes That Rainbow Again
5. The Bigger The Fool, The Harder The Fall

Side C
1. Everything's Beautiful (In It's Own Way)
2. Bring On The Sunshine
3. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
4. I Never Cared For You
5. Casey's Last Ride

Side B
1. Help Me Make It Through The Night
2. Happy Birthday Baby
3. You Left Me A Long, Long Time Ago
4. To Make A Long Story Short, She's Gone
5. Someone Loves You Honey

Side D
1. King Of A Lonely Castle
2. The Little Things
3. The Bandits Of Beverly Hills
4. What Do You Think About Lovin'
5. Born To Love Me
This record has been visually graded and play graded to ensure complete satisfaction. Sleeve shows minor storage wear but in overall excellent condition. Vinyl and labels are clean.

MySpace Page : n/a
Official Website : n/a
Facebook Page : n/a

Kris, Willie, Dolly & Brenda - The Winning Hand 2xLP Monument 1982

Date Added : 10/16/2014 ·· Last Updated : 04/24/2017 ·· Last Viewed : 01/23/2019 ·· Views : 734